أستار انترناشيونال للتجارة والمقاولات

في عام 1979م بدأت أولى خطوات شركة أستار العالمية في قلب مدينة نجران بالمملكة العربية السعودية، انطلاقاً من مبدأ العمل الجماعي لبناء مستقبل واعد لعملائها والمجتمع بأكمله! شركة أستار العالمية هي إحدى الشركات المساهمة في مجال المقاولات، ومجال بيع مواد البناء في المملكة، حيث توسعت أنشطتها وخدماتها من نجران إلى المملكة. لقد قام مؤسسين العمل الجماعي بعمل جيد وحققوا نتائج جيدة. صدقوا، يمكننا الوصول إلى أعلى مستويات الجودة!

سنوات من الخبرة
0

أنجزنا أكثر من 5000 مشروع في الثلاثين عامًا الماضية

أنجزنا خلال الفترة الماضية 1000 مشروع داخل المملكة و400 مشروع حول العالم

الطرق

إنشاءات

أفضل المعدات

أفضل المهندسين والفنيين

خدماتنا

ادارة مشروع

أعمال التصميمات الهندسية المتكاملة (المعماري – الإنشائي – الكهرباء – الميكانيكا الصحية) ويقوم بتنفيذها نخبة من المهندسين الاستشاريين.

ترميم المباني

أعمال ترميم وتدعيم المنشآت، بدءاً من إصلاح وتقوية العناصر الإنشائية مثل القواعد والأعمدة والأسقف، وانتهاءً بتجديد المباني والتجديد المعماري، بما في ذلك المنشآت الصناعية المتخصصة وجميع الأعمال المعدنية.

أجهزة طبية

نقوم بتجهيز المستشفيات بكافة أجهزتها ومستلزماتها الطبية

التصميم والإنشاءات

أعمال البناء والتشطيب لجميع المباني السكنية والتجارية بدءاً من الحفر مروراً بأعمال التشطيب والأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية والصحية، والإشراف المتكامل على التنفيذ واستلام الأعمال لضمان جودة البناء بأقل التكاليف.

العزل المائي وعزل الخزانات

يعتبر عزل الخزانات من أنواع العزل المهمة التي يجب اللجوء إليها. تقدم الشركة الهندسية خدمة عزل الخزانات، ويتم تقسيم عزل الخزانات إلى قسمين حسب موضع المكون الإنشائي.

نحن هنا طوال اليوم

تواصل معنا الآن

أحدث المقالات

Astar International For Trading And Constructions

In the year 1979 AD, the first steps of Astar International Company started in the heart of the city of Najran in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, based on the principle of teamwork to build a promising future for its customers and the entire community! Astar International Company is one of the joint stock companies in the field of contracting, and the field of selling building materials in the Kingdom, as its activities and services have expanded from Najran to the Kingdom. The teamwork founders have done well, with good results. Believe it, we can reach the highest quality!

0
Years of Experience

We Accomplished More Than 5000 Projects In The Past 30 Years

In the past period, we accomplished 1000 projects within the Kingdom and 400 projects around the world
 

Roads

Construction

Best Equipment

Best Engineers And Technicians

Our special services

Our Services

Project Management

Integrated engineering design works (Architectural - Structural - Electricity - Sanitary Mechanics) and is carried out by a group of consultant engineers.


Restoration Of Buildings

Establishments restoration and consolidation works, starting with repairing and strengthening the structural elements such as bases, columns, and roofs, ending with building renovation, architectural renewal, including specialized industrial installations and all metal works.

Medical Devices

We equip hospitals with all their medical devices and supplies

Design & Constructions

Construction and finishing works for all residential and commercial buildings, starting from excavation through finishing works, electrical, mechanical and sanitary works, integrated supervision of implementation and receipt of work to ensure the quality of construction at the lowest costs.

Waterproofing And Isolating Tanks

The isolation of tanks is considered one of the important types of waterproofing that it is necessary to resort to. The engineering company provides the service of isolating the tanks, and the isolation of tanks is divided into two parts according to the position of the structural component.

WE ARE HERE ALL DAY

Contact Us Now

Read Our Latest Articles